Sunday, October 26, 2008

New midi file was added on October 26, 2008

Midi file was added.

2.Le Gibet was added to Ravel - Gaspard de la Nuit (excerpt).

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Mozart - Piano Concerto No.21 in C major K.467

1st movement Allegro
mozart_k467_1.mid (263KB/12'55")

2nd movement Andante
mozart_k467_2.mid (81.4KB/6'32")

3rd movement Allegro vivace assai
mozart_k467_3.mid (132KB/7'01")

Composer : Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart(1756-1791)

Reference :Eulenburg score : Mozart / Concerto for Piano and Orchestra C major(Zen-on score)
ISBN-10 : 4118941090 / ISBN-13 : 978-4118941097
Category:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - IMSLP : Cadenza part

Production environment
Sound module : Roland SC-88STPro
Sequence software : MIDI Sequencer Domino Version 1.31
Computer spec : VMware Fusion on Mac Book, Windows XP Home Edition SP3,Core 2 Duo 2.1GHz,4GB DDR2 SDRAM

Completion in
October 05, 2008 : 1st movement
October 11, 2008 : 2nd movement
October 19, 2008 : 3rd movement

Saturday, October 18, 2008

[Restored] The midi file cannot be used due to the server trouble.

The trouble seems to have occurred to the server that stores the midi file at 2:00AM, October 18 in Japan standard time,(All midi file is "404 not found")

The cause is not understood.
The support center is my rest on Saturday and Sunday though want to be inquired of the support center by me.

Please wait even for the server restoration for a while though it will trouble you.

Postscript on October 20, 2008

The server was restored.
I hear that it was DNS error according to the manager of the server.
I am sorry indeed for troubling everybody who visits.

Please continue your favors toward "Tirol' s midi works "in the future.