Saturday, November 10, 2007

Mozart - Sonata for Two Pianos in D major K.448

1st movement Allegro con spirito
mozart_k448_1.mid(76.12 KB/8'36")

2nd movement Andante
mozart_k448_2.mid(41.46 KB/6'33")

3rd movement Molto allegro
mozart_k448_3.mid(59.81 KB/7'54")

Composer : Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart(1756-1791)

Reference : The Music Library of Denis Bouriakov(closed)

Production environment
Sound module : Roland SC-88STPro
Sequence software : MIDI Sequencer Cherry version 1.5.0(beta)
Computer spec : Windows XP Home Edition SP2, Celeron 2.2GHz, 768MB DDR SDRAM

Completion in
October 29, 2006 : 1st movement
November 4, 2006 : 2nd movement
November 5, 2006 : 3rd movement